• AC Flora High School

ACF Theatre Students Win State Recognition

18 ACF Theatre Seniors and Juniors were recognized by the Palmetto Dramatics Association at the South Carolina Theatre Festival this past weekend for their participation in the one-act play, ALL OUT, by John Rester Zodrow. The students were Madelynn Bryan, Jordan Caldwell, Harrison Caspino, Meredith Clark, Michael Cote, Ellie Hedgepath, A.J. Knowles, Alyssa Knowles, Chapman Lee, Taylor Matheny, Kelsey Ransom, Sam Rhodes, Eva Shealy, Cole Snyder, Grayson Taylor, Martha Williams, Sha'Niah Williams, and Gabe Wright. The production received 2 awards at the State Level: Honorable Mention in Ensemble Acting and an Overall Rating of Excellent. Chapman Lee, Martha Williams, Sam Rhodes, Alyssa Knowles, Madelynn Bryan, and Harrison Caspino were also recognized by judges for their acting.